Skip to content

Uno, dos, tres animales

May 6, 2012

Visiting Blogger: Jessica, my sister

oh yeah

Uno= CC  she was the last of a litter found by a guy at a bike shop.  I got her because Sam needed a friend after Bob died.

Dos= Max    I got him from the vet’s office because CC needed a friend after Sam died

Tres= Esperanza    She found me through Barrio Dogs and after a trial period there was no way I could give her up.

I never would have imagined having three animals, especially in only 532 square feet, but there you have it.  Esperanza keeps me on track with home management, Esperanza created a need for cat shelves, and Esperanza has made me more understanding, despite my continued annoyance with people:)

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 8, 2012 9:35 am

    so awesome! Thanks for sharing your family.

Leave a Reply

